Home  »  Company  »  CIL Nova Petrochemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CIL Nova Petrochemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Chinar Rajkumar Jethwani Additional Director
Mr.Pooran Singh Mathuria Addl. Director & WTD
Ms.Pooja Gwalani Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jyotiprasad Chiripal Chairman
Mr.Jyotiprasad D Chiripal Chairman
Mr.Jyotiprasad D Chiripal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vedprakash D Chiripal Director
Mr.Ambalal Patel Director
Mr.Ambalal C Patel Director
Mr.Murli R Goyal Director
Mr.Rajendraprasad J Shah Director
Ms.Renu C Siddhu Director
Mr.Murli Goyal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajendraprasad Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ambalal Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vedprakash Chiripal Promoter and Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Khandelwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pradip Khandelwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Satish Bhatt Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Romin N Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Romin Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Romin N Shah Company Secretary
Mr.Ved Prakash D Chiripal Compliance Officer
Mr.Romin Nileshkumar Shah Whole Time Company Secretary
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!