Home  »  Company  »  CIL Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CIL Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Budhi Prakash Toshniwal Additional Director
Mr.K K Maheshwari Chairman
Mr.Budhi Prakash Toshniwal Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.K K Maheshwari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.K K Maheshwari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.F R Bhote Director
Mr.V B Purnaiah Director
Mrs.Pramila Maheshwari Director
Mr.R N Joshi Director
Mr.M P Murthy Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Inani Director (Finance)
Mr.A K Inani Director - Finance
Mr.Ashok Kumar Inani Director - Finance
Mr.Piyush Modi Executive Director
Mr.F R Bhote Independent Director
Mr.Feroz Russi Bhote Independent Director
Mr.K K Maheshwari Managing Director
Mrs.Pramila Maheshwari Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Inani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Govind Toshniwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Srikanth Godavarthi Company Secretary
Mr.Govind Toshniwal Company Secretary
Mr.K K Maheshwari Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!