Home  »  Company  »  Cimmco Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cimmco Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Goel Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Mohan Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Nandan Bhattacharya Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Jamil Ashraf Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.D N Davar Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.G B Rao Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.J P Gupta Director
Mr.M J Z Mowla Director
Mr.Ram Narayan Tiwari Director - Works
Mr.R N Tiwari Director - Works
Mr.J P Chowdhary Executive Chairman
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Chowdhary Executive Chairman
Mr.Jai Prakash Gupta Executive Director
Dr.Vinay Mohan Executive Director & CFO
Mr.M J Z Mowla Independent Director
Mr.K S B Sanyal Independent Director
Mr.Kanwar Satya Brata Sanyal Independent Director
Dr.G B Rao Independent Director
Mr.D N Davar Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Kumar Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Ravi Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Nandan Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Jha Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Anil Kumar Agarwal Nominee Director
Mr.Rakesh Mohan Agarwal Non Executive Director
Ms.Vinita Bajoria Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Umesh Chowdhary Vice Chairman
Mr.Umesh Chowdhary Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Umesh Chowdhary Chief Executive Officer
Mr.J P Chowdhary Chief Executive Officer
Dr.Vinay Mohan Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Lokesh Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raj Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Toshniwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sushil Kumar Saraogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Dipankar Ganguly Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipankar Ganguly Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dipankar Ganguly Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dipankar Ganguly Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Prabhakar Compliance Officer