Home  »  Company  »  Cipla Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cipla Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Adil Zainulbhai Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Additional Director
Ms.Naina Lal Kidwai Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.Y K Hamied Chairman
Dr.Y K Hamied Chairman & Managing Director
Dr.Y K Hamied Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Samina Vaziralli Executive Director
Mr.Rajesh Garg Executive Director & Global CFO
Dr.Y K Hamied Executive Vice Chairman
Mrs.Samina Vaziralli Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Peter Lankau Independent Director
Dr.Nachiket Mor Independent Director
Mr.Adil Zainulbhai Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Peter Mugyenyi Independent Director
Ms.Naina Lal Kidwai Independent Director
Ms.Ireena Vittal Independent Director
Ms.Punita Lal Independent Director
Mr.M K Hamied Joint Managing Director
Mr.M K Hamied Managing Director
Mr.Umang Vohra Managing Director & Global CEO
Mr.Subhanu Saxena Managing Director & Global CEO
Dr.Peter Mugyenyi Non Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Patel Non Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Shroff Non Executive Director
Mr.M R Raghavan Non Executive Director
Dr.H R Manchanda Non Executive Director
Mr.V C Kotwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Non Executive Director
Dr.Ranjan Pai Non Executive Director
Mr.M K Hamied Vice Chairman
Mr.S Radhakrishnan Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Subhanu Saxena Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V S Mani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mital Sanghvi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mital Sanghvi Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mital Sanghvi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Garg Global Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kedar Upadhye Global Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Umang Vohra Global Chief Operating Officer