Home  »  Company  »  Citizen Yarns Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Citizen Yarns Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sangitaben Mukeshbhai Limbachiya Director
Mr.Rajubhai B Desai Director
Mr.Hariprasad Khetan Director
Ms.S M Nai Director
Mr.Rajubhai B Desai Executive Director
Mr.Hariprasad Khetan Executive Director
Mr.Hariprasad G Khetan Executive Director
Mr.Rajubhai B Desai Non Executive Director
Mr.Ankur Khetan Non Executive Director
Mr.Ankur H Khetan Non Executive Director
Mrs.Usha Hariprasad Khetan Non Executive Director
Mr.Hitesh H Parekh Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hariprsad G Khetan Compliance Officer
Mr.Hariprasad G Khetan Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 11:45 am
Oct 28, 11:44 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!