Home  »  Company  »  Claris Lifesciences Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Claris Lifesciences Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Amish Vyas Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Surrinder Lal Kapur Chairman & Ind.Dire (Non-Exe)
Mr.T V Ananthanarayanan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Anup P Shah Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Milina Bose Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Aditya S Handa Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Arjun Handa Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Shyamsunder Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Chandrasingh S Purohit WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandrasingh S Purohit Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kirit Kanjaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Modi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Modi Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Modi GM - Compliance & Co. Secretary
Mr.Amish Vyas President
Mr.Kirit H Kanjaria Senior VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.Kirit Kanjaria Vice President & Co. Secretary