Home  »  Company  »  CMC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CMC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.N Chandrasekaran Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Additional Director
Mr.N Chandrasekaran Chairman
Mr.S Ramadorai Chairman
Mr.S Ramadorai Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Aarthi Subramanian Director
Mr.Ashok Sinha Director
Prof.M S Ananth Director
Mr.Sudhakar Rao Director
Mr.S Mahalingam Director
Ms.Kalpana Morparia Director
Mr.Surendra Singh Director
Dr.K R S Murthy Director
Mr.M S Ananth Independent Director
Mr.Sudhakar Rao Independent Director
Mr.R Ramanan Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J K Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vivek Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vivek Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Vivek Agarwal Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Avadhesh Dixit Head - HR
Mr.Avadhesh Dixit Head - Human Resource
Mr.J Sriram Head - Human Resource
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!