Home  »  Company  »  CMI FPE Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CMI FPE Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Joao Felix Da Silva Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Yves Honhon Director
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Director
Mr.Raman M Madhok Director
Mr.N Sundararajan Director
Mr.Fabrice Orban Director
Ms.Roma Balwani Director
Mr.Raman Madhok Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prasad Jahagirdar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Akash Ohri Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Kumar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Deepak Khanna Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Mutha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Haresh Vala Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Mutha Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jean Jouet President
Mr.Amul Niphadkar Vice President - Human Resources