Home  »  Company  »  CMI Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CMI Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Bishan Mittal Additional Director
Mr.Kishor Punamchand Ostwal Additional Director
Mrs.Himani Jain Additional Director
Mr.Abhishek Aggarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Amit Jain Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Amit Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Executive Director
Mr.PyareLal Khanna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pyare Lal Khanna Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Archana Bansal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Satish Chopra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Jain Managing Director
Mrs.Archana Bansal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Pyare Lal Khanna Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Neeraj Goel Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pyare Lal Khanna Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Jain Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Raj Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ghan Shyam Dass Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rattan Lal Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subodh Kumar Barnwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subodh Kr Barnwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Subodh Kumar Barnwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Subodh Kumar Barnwal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!