Home  »  Company  »  Cochin Malabar Estates & Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cochin Malabar Estates & Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.C P Sharma Additional Director
Mr.H Bangur Chairman
Mr.Hemant Banguar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.H Bangur Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.B L Dhanuka Director
Mr.B L Surana Director
Mr.C P Sharma Director
Mr.R K Gupta Director
Mr.M L Sharma Director
Mr.K C Mohta Director
Mr.B R Bhansali Director
Mr.P J Bhide Director
Mrs.Tara Purohit Director
Mr.B L Surana Independent Director
Mr.R K Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Kumar Ruia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P V Verghese Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P V Verghese Company Secretary & Compliance Officer