Home  »  Company  »  Comfort Commotrade Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Comfort Commotrade Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Devendra Lal Thakur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Anil Nevatia Director
Mr.Anilkumar Nevatia Director
Mr.Sushil Jain Director
Mr.Bharat Shiroya Director
Mr.Anilkumar Nevatia Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Jain Independent Director
Mr.Anil Nevatia Independent Director
Mr.Jugal C Thacker Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Shiroya Non Independent Director
Mrs.Annu Agrawal Non Independent Director
Mrs.Annu Agrawal Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yogesh Bharti Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonia Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vrunda Jani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonia Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Raghav Jadav Compliance Officer
Ms.Natasha Fatehchandka Compliance Officer
Oct 28, 5:50 pm
Oct 28, 5:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!