Home  »  Company  »  Comfort Fincap Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Comfort Fincap Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Devendra Lal Thakur Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Director
Mr.Anil Nevatia Director
Mr.Sushil Kasturchand Jain Director
Mr.Jugal C Thacker Director
Mrs.Annu Agrawal Director
Mr.Jugal Thacker Director
Mr.Jugal Thacker Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Nevatia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Devendra Lal Thakur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bharat Shiroya Managing Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Annu Agrawal Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Nirmala Kanjar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kalpita Keluskar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Agrawal Compliance Officer
Mr.Bharat Shiroya Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 12:00 am
Oct 25, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!