Home  »  Company  »  Compucom Software Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Compucom Software Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Trishla Rampuria Additional Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Jain Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Udawat Additional Director
Mr.G L Chaudhary Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Udawat Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Anjila Saxena Director
Mr.G L Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ghisa Lal Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Anjila Saxena Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Udawat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Stephen Carl Viehman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G L Chaudhary Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Surana Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Udawat Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Anjila Saxena Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Shubh Karan Surana Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ajay Kumar Surana Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Udawat Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Stephen Carl Viehman Non.Exe.Independent Director
Capt.Rajeev Sogani Non.Exe.Independent Director
Dr.Anjila Saxena Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhuvaneshwar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vishnu Bargoti Chief Financial Officer
CA.Sanjeev Nigam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.CS Sulekha Jangid Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Swati Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sulekha Jangid Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.CA Bhuvaneshwar Sharma Manager (Accounts) & CFO
Mr.Surendra Kumar Surana Managing Director & CEO