Home  »  Company  »  Conart Engineers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Conart Engineers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Umed A Fifadra Additional Director
Mr.Umed Fifadra Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Vakil Additional Director
Mrs.Pooja Sura Additional Director
Mr.Jitendra S Sura Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Chandrakant R Patel Director
Mr.Sevantilal P Shah Director
Mr.Harshad B Jhaveri Director
Mr.Haresh V Patel Director
Mr.Jimish J Sura Director
Ms.Pooja J Sura Director
Mr.Pradip R Sura Director
Mr.Jimish J Sura Executive Director (Finance) & CFO
Mr.Jimish J Sura Executive Director - Finance
Mr.Chandrakant R Patel Independent Director
Mr.Harshad B Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Sunil C Vakil Independent Director
Mr.Haresh V Patel Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Vakil Independent Director
Mr.Sevantilal P Shah Independent Director
Mr.Tejas V Sura Joint Managing Director
Mr.Jitendra S Sura Managing Director
Mr.Jimish J Sura Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jimish J sura Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Ketki S Parikh Company Secretary
Mr.Tejas V Sura Compliance Officer
Mr.Jimish Sura Compliance Officer
Mr.Jimish J Sura Compliance Officer