Home  »  Company  »  Concrete Credit Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Concrete Credit Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Daruka Director
Mr.Qamar Serajul Haque Director
Mr.Jyotirindra Nath Dey Director
Mr.Bishnath Mahato Director
Mrs.Moumita Majumder Director
Mr.Sachin Kumar Whole Time Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Verma Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Chandan Ghosh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Abhishek Upadhyaya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!