Home  »  Company  »  Confidence Petroleum India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Confidence Petroleum India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Mansi Deogirkar Additional Director
Mr.Nitin Khara Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Nitin Punamchand Khara Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Nitin Khara Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Elesh Khara Executive Director
Mr.Nalin Khara Executive Director
Mr.Elesh Punamchand Khara Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Elesh Khara Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Ashish Jagdish Bilakhiya Independent Director
Mr.Sumant Jayantilal Sutaria Independent Director
Mr.Jigar Vora Independent Director
Mr.Sumant Sutaria Independent Director
Mr.Jigar Vijaykumar Vora Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Bilakhiya Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Jain Independent Director
Mrs.Mansi Manoj Deogirkar Independent Director
Mr.Nitin Khara Managing Director
Mr.Jigar Vijaykumar Vora Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Khara Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Elesh Khara Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Karishma Jaisingh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Vandana Gour Company Secretary
Mr.Siddharth Sipani Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!