Home  »  Company  »  Consolidated Construction Consortium Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Consolidated Construction Consortium Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nnder Singh Chohan Additional Director
Mr.R Sarabeswar Chairman & CEO
Mr.V G Janarthanam Director (Operations)
Mr.V G Janarthanam Director - Operations
Mrs.Hastha Shivaramkrishnan Independent Director
Dr.P K Aravindan Independent Director
Mr.Jayaram Rangan Independent Director
Mr.P K Sridharan Independent Director
Mr.P Venkatesh Independent Director
Mr.K Kannan Independent Director
Mr.S Sivaramakrishnan Managing Director
Mr.K E C Raja Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Ranjith Goswami Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Siddharth CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.T R Seetharaman Chief Financial Officer
Ms.P K Jeyasree Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R Siddharth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M V M Sundar Company Secretary
Mr.P K Jeyasree Company Secretary