Home  »  Company  »  Control Print Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Control Print Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Basant S Kabra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Basant S Kabra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.S S Jangid Director
Mr.Gaurav Himatsingka Director
Mr.Rakesh Agrawal Director
Mr.U S Rathi Executive Director
Mr.S S Jangid Independent Director
Mr.Gaurav Himatsingka Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Shiva Kabra Whole Time Director
Ms.Nyana Sabharwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Saroj Agarwal CFO & Company Secretary
Ms.Saroj Agarwal CFO, Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Khettry Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!