Home  »  Company  »  Coral Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Coral Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Navin B Doshi Chairman
Mr.Navin B Doshi Chairman & Director
Mr.Navin B Doshi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajesh R Parikh Director
Mr.Sameer A Sheth Director
Mr.Priyush R Dhedhi Director
Mr.Priyush Dhedhi Director
Ms.Sheela R Kamdar Director
Mr.Samir A Sheth Director
Mrs.Meeta S Sheth Director & CFO
Mr.Kishor R Mehta Executive Director
Mr.Kishor R Mehta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Meeta Samir Sheth Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Meeta S Sheth Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sushma Kadkade Compliance Officer