Home  »  Company  »  Cords Cable Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cords Cable Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Asha Bhandari Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Asha Bhandari Independent Director
Mr.Vimal Dev Monga Independent Director
Mr.Ajit Kumar Sahay Independent Director
Mr.N K Balasubramanian Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Bhandari Independent Director
Mr.Devender Kumar Prashar Joint Managing Director
Mr.D K Prashar Joint Managing Director
Mr.Naveen Sawhney Managing Director
Mr.N K Balasubramanian Non Executive Director
Mr.Ajit Kumar Sahay Non Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Bhandari Non Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Non Executive Director
Mr.Vimal Dev Monga Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amitabha De Assistant Vice President (Strategic Business)
Mr.Amitabha De Asst. Vice President
Mr.Gaurav Sawhney Asst. Vice President (Finance)
Mr.V K Beri Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Vinod Kumar Beri Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V K Beri Chief Executive Officer (Designate)
Mr.Manoj Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Garima Pant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Geetanjali S Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jyoti Dixit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Garima Pant Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Gupta General Manager (Technical )
Mr.Sandeep Kumar General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Anil Gupta General Manager - Technical
Mr.S K Bagga General Manager - Technical
Mr.Sandeep Kumar GM (Accounts & Finance)
Mr.Amitabha De GM (Marketing)
Mr.Anil Gupta GM (Technical )
Mr.Satinder Bedi Head
Mr.Satinder Bedi Head (Business Development)
Mr.Satinder Bedi Head - Business Development
Mr.V K Beri President (Marketing)
Mr.Dinesh Shukla President (Operations)
Mr.Dinesh Shukla President - Operations
Mr.Dinesh Shukla President(Operations)
Mr.Varun Sawhney Vice President
Mr.Gaurav Sawhney Vice President
Mr.Rahul Prashar Vice President
Mr.Gaurav Sawhney Vice President (Finance & Banking)
Mr.H K Pandita Vice President (Marketing)
Mr.Varun Sawhney Vice President (Marketing, HR & IT)
Mr.Rahul Prashar Vice President (Project & Sourcing)
Mr.Gaurav Sawhney Vice President - Finance
Mr.H K Pandita Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Hemant Kumar Pandita Vice President - Marketing
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!