Home  »  Company  »  Cosboard Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cosboard Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Rekha Bhawsinka Additional Director
Mr.Chava Suresh Babu Additional Director
Mr.Mahadev Rathi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Lalit Narayan Sarda Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ratan Kumar Gilra Chairman
Mr.Ratan Kumar Gilra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ratan Kumar Gilra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Velamala Jagadish Director
Mr.Shiv Shankar Taparia Executive Director
Mr.Mahadev Rathi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lalit Narayan Sarda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V Venkateswarulu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rekha Bhawsinka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shiv Shankar Taparia Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Chava Suresh Babu Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Gilra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Gilra Compliance Officer