Home  »  Company  »  Cosco (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cosco (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Devinder Kumar Jain Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Devinder Kumar Jain Chairman and Managing director
Prof.M P Gupta Director
Mr.Vijender Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Mohan Lal Mangla Director
Mr.Gulshan Rai Jain Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Director
Mr.Joginder Pal Jain Director
Mrs.Nisha Paul Director
Mrs.Risha Jain Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Sood Director
Mr.Narinder Kumar Jain Managing Director
Mr.Devinder Kumar Jain Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Manish Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Darshan Kumar Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Neeraj Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Arun Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Pankaj Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Pankaj Jain WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Sudha Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sudha Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Pankaj Jain Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!