Home  »  Company  »  Crane Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Crane Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Grandhi Subba Rao Chairman
Mr.G V S L Kanth Rao Director
Mrs.G Himaja Director
Mr.V S S Kishore Kumar Director
Mr.P Bhaskara Rao Director
Mr.V S S Kishore Kumar Director & CFO
Mr.K Praveen Executive Director
Mr.P Bhaskara Rao Independent Director
Mr.M V Subba Rao Independent Director
Mr.G V S L Kantha Rao Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V S Nagraju Naramsetti Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!