Home  »  Company  »  Cranex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cranex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S C Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Suresh Chandra Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Suresh Chandra Agrawal Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.S C Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Chaitanya Agrawal Director - Finance
Mr.Chaitanya Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Maman Chand Jain Independent Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Maman Chand J ain Independent Director
Mrs.Asha Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Satish Agarwal Independent Director
Ms.Asha Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.M C Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Jindal Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Piyush Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Amitabh Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Chaitanya Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Chaitanya Agrawal WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Pratima Nayak Chief Accounts Officer
Mr.Piyush Agrawal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Chaitanya Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Poonam Nayal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Birendra Kumar Company Secretary
Ms.Khushboo Verma Company Secretary
Ms.Poonam Nayal Company Secretary
Mr.Ajay Pradhan Compliance Officer