Home  »  Company  »  Creative Eye Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Creative Eye Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dheeraj Kumar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Dheeraj Kumar Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Zuby Kochhar Executive Director
Mr.Shiv S Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.T K Choudhary Non Executive Director
Mr.M R Sivaraman Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Valentina D’Mello Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Jinal Sheth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Khushbu G Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Valentina D Mello Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Valentina D’Mello Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dheeraj Kumar Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:15 pm
Oct 27, 12:24 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!