Home  »  Company  »  Crescent Leasing Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Crescent Leasing Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jawahar Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Ashish Maniar Additional Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Rao Executive & Managing Director
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Saraswat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Binay Bahety Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sarita Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Binay Bahety Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Kr Saraswat Independent Director
Mr.Nirmal Kr Poddar Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Singh Rao Managing Director
Mr.Harish Chandra Jha Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jay Narayan Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sarad Ashok Kajaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dabasree Paul Chowdhury Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jay Narayan Yadav Company Secretary
Mr.Sarad Ashok Kajaria Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.