Home  »  Company  »  Crestchem Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Crestchem Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Binaben Parasbhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Shah Nitinkumar Shantiial Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Narendra C Patel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajesh I Mody Director
Mr.Narendrakumar H Patel Director
Mrs.Binaben Parasbhai Patel Independent Director
Mr.Neil Darshan Dalal Independent Director
Mr.H L Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Narendrakumar H Patel Independent Director
Mr.Rajesh I Mody Independent Director
Mr.Harendra Liladhar Joshi Independent Director
Mr.Dipak N Patel Managing Director
Mr.Dipak N Patel Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Neil Darshan Dalal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nei Darshan Dalal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M Soni Rasmikant Company Secretary
Mr.M Soni Rasmikant Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Satish Panchal Compliance Officer
Mr.Dipak N Patel Compliance Officer
Mr.Satish Panchal Manager (Finance)
Mr.Satish Panchal Manager - Finance