Home  »  Company  »  CSL Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CSL Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Anjna Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Kapil Aggarwal Chairman
Mr.Kapil Aggarwal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anil Kumar Chaddha Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Kathuria Director
Mr.Anirudha Kumar Director
Ms.Anjna Director
Mr.Rohit Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rohit Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Naresh Chandra Varshney Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Akash Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Anju Biyani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Akash Gupta Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Akash Gupta Company Secretary & Manager - Legal