Home  »  Company  »  Cubex Tubings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cubex Tubings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahendrakumar Ranka Additional Director
Mr.Y Narasimhamurthy Additional Director
Dr.Trilok Singh Additional Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Additional Director
Ms.Veena Bhandari Additional Director
Mr.Mohammed Rajab Syed Ali Director
Mr.Mukun Chand Devada Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Ranka Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Director
Mr.V Narasimha Murthy Director
Mr.Y Narasimha Murthy Director
Mr.Balakrishnakarande Director
Mr.Virendra Bhandari Director
Dr.K Venkatramani Director
Mr.Mahendra Ranka Director
Ms.Veena Bhandari Director - Administration
Mr.Virendrabhandari Executive Director
Mr.Virendra Bhandari Executive Director
Mr.U M Bhandar Executive Director
Dr.Trilok Singh Independent Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Ranka Independent Director
Mr.Y Narasimha Murthy Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Independent Director
Mr.P R Bhandari Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Siva Prasad Sarva Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Koduri Shravanti Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!