Home  »  Company  »  Cummins India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cummins India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Antonio Leitao Additional Director
Mr.Edward Phillip Additional Director
Mr.Edward Pence Additional Director
Mr.Rajasekhar Menon Additional Director
Mr.Mark Smith Additional Director
Mr.Prakash M Telang Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Edward Phillip Addnl. & Ind.Director
Ms.Nicole McDonald Alternate Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Bhargava Alternate Director
Mr.J M Barrowman Alternate Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhargava Alternate Director
Mr.Sean Milloy Alternate Director
Mr.John McCormack Neil Barrowman Alternate Director
Mr.Anant J Talaulicar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Anant J Talaulicar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Venu Srinivasan Director
Mr.B H Reporter Director
Ms.Suzanne Wells Director
Mr.Mark Smith Director
Mr.James Kelly Director
Mr.Rajasekhar Menon Director
Mr.Edward Pence Director
Mr.Mark Andrew Smith Director
Dr.John Wall Director
Mr.Pradeep Bhargava Director
Mr.M A Levett Director
Mr.Rajeev Bakshi Director
Mr.P S Dasgupta Director
Mr.Patrick Ward Director
Mr.Antonio Leitao Director
Mr.P M Telang Director
Mr.Nasser Munjee Director
Mr.Venu Srinivasan Independent Director
Mr.Rajeev Bakshi Independent Director
Mr.P S Dasgupta Independent Director
Mr.P M Telang Independent Director
Mr.Nasser Munjee Independent Director
Mr.Anant J Talaulicar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Batra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Trivikram Guda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Venkata Ramana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Atre Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.Trivikram Guda Company Secretary & General Manager - Legal
Mr.Amit Atre General Manager Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.K Venkata Ramana Group VP-Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.Pradip Phansalkar Senior Manager
Mr.Dinesh Castellino Vice President Legal & Co. Secretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!