Home  »  Company  »  Cyber Media (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cyber Media (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Kumar Sanghi Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Shravani Dang Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradeep Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Arun Kumar Dang Director
Mr.Krishan Kant Tulshan Director
Mr.Shyam Malhotra Director
Mr.Kulmohan Singh Mehta Director
Mr.Rohit Chand Director
Dr.Ashok Agarwal Director
Mr.Shyam Malhotra Executive Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Dang Independent Director
Mr.Krishan Kant Tulshan Independent Director
Mrs.Varsha Bedi Independent Director
Mr.Krishan Kant Tulshan Non Executive Director
Mr.Hoshiediar Rastom Ghaswalla Whole Time Director
Mr.Dhaval Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sankaranarayanan V V Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V V Sankaranarayanan Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shilpi Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anoop Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shilpi Gupta Company Secretary
Ms.Shilpi Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anoop Singh Compliance Officer
Mr.Dhaval Gupta Manager - Projects
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!