Home  »  Company  »  Cyient Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cyient Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinai Thummalapally Additional Director
Mr.John Wiedemer Alternate Director
Mr.B V R Mohan Reddy Executive Chairman
Mr.M M Murugappan Independent Director
Mrs.Andrea Bierce Independent Director
Mr.Harsh Manglik Independent Director
Mr.Som Mittal Independent Director
Mr.K Ramachandran Independent Director
Mr.John Paul Paterson Independent Director
Mr.Krishna Bodanapu Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Thomas W Prete Non Executive Director
Mr.Alain De Taeye Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ajay Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramaswami Anantharam Chief Information Officer
Mr.A Ramaswami Chief Information Officer
Mr.Bhanu Cherukuri Chief Strategy Officer
Mr.Sudheendhra Putty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sudheendhra Putty Co.Secretary & Compli.Officer
Mr.Sudheendhra Putty Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Krishna Bodanapu COO & President
Mr.Sanjay Krishnaa Head
Mr.John Patrick Renard President
Mr.William Whitley President
Mr.B Ashok Reddy President
Mr.John Renard President
Mr.Tom Edwards President
Mr.Krishna Bodanapu President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr.John Renard President & Head UT & C
Mr.B Ashok Reddy President - Corp. Affairs & Infrastructure
Mr.Krishna Bodanapu President - Engineering
Mr.B Ashok Reddy President - Global HR & Corporate Affairs
Mr.William Whitley President - IEAI, USA
Mr.John Renard President - Network & Content Engineering
Mr.Bhanu Cherukuri President - Strategic Initiatives
Mr.B Ashok Reddy Prst-Global HR & Corporate Affairs
Mr.Tom Edwards Senior Vice President
Mr.Prabhakar Atla Senior Vice President
Mr.Venki Padmanabhan Senior Vice President
Mr.Anand Parameswaran Senior Vice President
Mr.Sanjay Krishnaa Senior Vice President
Mrs.Katie Cook Senior Vice President
Mr.Brian Wyatt Senior Vice President
Mr.Rajaram Jayaraman Senior Vice President
Mr.Sunil Kumar Makkena Senior Vice President
Mr.N J Joseph Senior Vice President
Mr.G Devendra Rao Senior Vice President
Mr.Rajendra Velagapudi Senior Vice President
Mr.Rajendra Velagapudi Senior Vice President - Engg.
Mr.Anand Parameswaran Senior Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.P N S V Narasimham Sr. Vice President & Global Head - HR
Dr.Venkatesh Padmanabhan Sr. VP & CEO