Home  »  Company  »  D B Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

D B Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Usman Balwa Additional Director
Mr.Vinod Goenka Chairman
Mr.Vinod Goenka Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Sunita Goenka Director
Mr.Vinod Goenka Exe.Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Om Prakash Agrawal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Janak Desai Independent Director
Mr.N M Rafique Independent Director
Mr.Jagat Killawala Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Vinod Goenka Managing Director
Mr.K M Goenka Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Shahid Balwa Non Independent Director
Mr.Salim Balwa Non Independent Director
Mr.Jayvardhan Goenka Non Independent Director
Ms.Sunita Goenka Non Independent Director
Mr.Shahid Balwa Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vipul Bansal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.N M Gattu Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Vijay Sajjanhar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N M Gattu Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S A K Narayanan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S A K Narayanan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Asif Balwa Group Director (Finance)
Mr.N Shridhar Group Director (Strategy & Finance)
Mr.Asif Balwa Group Director - Finance
Mr.N Shridhar Group Director - Strategy & Finance
Mr.K N Gupta Jt. Chief Financial Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!