Home  »  Company  »  Daikaffil Chemicals India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Daikaffil Chemicals India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Maithili Siswawala Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Merchant Alternate Director
Mr.Rajiv Dinesh Gandhi Alternate Director
Mr.Sunil Hansraj Merchant Alternate Director
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi Alternate Director
Mr.Sudhir Patel Chairman
Mr.Jagdish Vasa Director
Mr.Hiroshige Tanaka Director
Mr.Aditya A Patel Director
Mr.Giuseppe Seccomandi Director
Mr.Jagdish J Vasa Director
Mr.Sudhir M Patel Director
Mr.Yoshiaki Tagami Director
Mr.Jayant G Patel Director
Mrs.Maithili Siswawala Director
Mr.Amit J Patel Executive Chairman
Mr.Aditya A Patel Joint Managing Director
Mr.Aditya Patel Joint Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Amit Patel Managing Director
Mr.Sishir R Amin Managing Director
Mr.Amit J Patel Managing Director
Mr.Sudhir Patel Non Executive Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Aditya A Patel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amita B Vishwakarma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amita Vishwakarma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sishir Amin Compliance Officer
Mr.Devidas N Tendolkar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!