Home  »  Company  »  Damodar Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Damodar Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raghavan Srinivas Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Farida Bomi Jambusarwala Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.S P Tulsian Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Biyani Chairman
Mr.Ashok Kumar Damani Director
Mr.S P Tulsian Director
Mr.Girdharlal S Daga Director
Mr.Arun kumar Biyani Executive Chairman
Mr.Anil D Biyani Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Khator Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Damani Independent Director
Mr.Girdharlal S Daga Independent Director
Mr.Raghavan Srinivas Independent Director
Mrs.Farida Bomi Jambusarwala Independent Director
Mr.Ajay D Biyani Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh Chandra Gattani Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nirbhay R Bora Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subodh Kumar Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pramod Kumar Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Subodh Kumar Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!