Home  »  Company  »  Darjeeling Ropeway Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Darjeeling Ropeway Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Manendra Pratap Singh Executive Director & CFO
Mrs.Savita Kishan Bhalia Independent Director
Mr.Arnay Gupta Independent Director
Mrs.Savita Kishan Bhaliya Independent Director
Mr.Rommel Rocky Rodrigues Managing Director
Mr.Rajeev Chirimar Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhay Sudarshan Giri Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhavesh Rasik Solanki Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Amrita Saraf Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.