Home  »  Company  »  Daulat Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Daulat Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Vasudha Kochar (Chhajer) Additional Director
Ms.Vasudha Kochar Additional Director
Mr.Sohan Lal Kochar Chairman
Mr.Sohan Lal Kochar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jaideep Jaloka Director
Mr.Jaideep Jiloka Director
Mrs.Vasudha Chhajer Director
Mr.Prabin Kumar Baid Director
Mr.Madhu Sudan Daga Director
Dr.Pradip Rasiklal Kamdar Director
Mr.Jaideep Jaloka Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Madhu Sudan Daga Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Prabin Kumar Baid Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Dr.Pradip Rasiklal Kamdar Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jitendra Kochar Managing Director
Mr.Ajit Kochar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S P Lunia Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 9:05 am
Oct 24, 9:14 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!