Home  »  Company  »  Decillion Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Decillion Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Kejriwal Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Vishakha Mundhra Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Executive Director
Mr.Nikunj Kanodia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Managing Director
Ms.Bharti Ranga Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Bhalotia Non Executive Director
Ms.Bharti Ranga Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prabhat Kumar Marda Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Yadav Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Poonam Dalmia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Goyal Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!