Home  »  Company  »  Deco-Mica Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Deco-Mica Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Agamral Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijaykumar Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vishal V Agarwal Director
Mr.Udaybhan V Tripathi Director
Mr.Harishbhai Joshi Director
Mrs.Lalita Devi Shyamsundar Murarka Director
Mrs.Lalitadevi S Murarka Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Siddhi J Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vijay Agarwal Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.