Home  »  Company  »  Deep Diamond India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Deep Diamond India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Rikhabchand Solanki Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Rajan Deshraj Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manoj Valchand Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mayank Sumatilal Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Rikhabchand Solanki Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Rikhabchand Solanki Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Kumar Dudani Company Secretary


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.