Home  »  Company  »  Delta Corp Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Delta Corp Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Jain Additional Director
Ms.Alpana Piramal Chinai Additional Director
Mr.Homi Aibara Additional Director
Mr.Jaydev Mody Chairman
Mr.Jaydev Mody Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rakesh Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Jain Director
Mrs.Alpana Piramal Chinai Director
Mr.Prakash Chhabria Director
Mr.Mahesh Gupta Director
Mr.Homi Aibara Director
Mr.Rajeev Piramal Director
Mr.Rajesh Jaggi Director
Mr.Sudarshan Bajoria Director
Lt. Gen.Noble Thamburaj Director
Dr.Vrajesh Udani Director
Mr.Rajesh Jaggi Independent Director
Mrs.Alpana Piramal Chinai Independent Director
Dr.Vrajesh Udani Independent Director
Mr.Ravinder Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Kapadia Managing Director
Mr.Jaydev Mody Non Executive Chairman
Mr.Rakesh Jhunjhunwala Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hardik Dhebar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kanani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dilip Vaidya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hitesh Kanani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Hardik Dhebar Group CFO
Mr.Hardik Dhebar Group Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Malani President - Operations
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!