Home  »  Company  »  Delta Industrial Resources Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Delta Industrial Resources Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pawan Kumar Mittal Director
Mr.Kiran Mittal Director
Mr.Rohit Mittal Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Prakash Chand Jojoria Director
Mr.Amresh Kumar Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Gandhi Independent Director
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Prakash Chand Jojoria Independent Director
Mr.Rohit Mittal Managing Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Mittal Non Executive Director
Ms.Kiran Mittal Non Executive Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Nath Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shruti Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!