Home  »  Company  »  Delta Magnets Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Delta Magnets Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Samir Chinai Additional Director
Mr.Ram Shroff Additional Director
Mr.Jaydev Mody Chairman
Mr.Jaydev Mody Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Darius Khambatta Director
Dr.Ram Shroff Director
Dr.Vrajesh Udani Director
Ms.Ambika Kothari Director
Mr.Rajesh Jaggi Director
Mr.Mahesh Gupta Director
Mr.Javed Tapia Director
Ms.Urvi Piramal Director
Mr.Samir Chinai Director
Dr.Ram H Shroff Managing Director
Capt.Ratnakar Barick Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhilash Sunny Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Snehal Oak Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Snehal Oak Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Snehal Oak Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!