Home  »  Company  »  Devhari Exports (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Devhari Exports (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Raju Manjibhai Katarmal Director
Ms.Pooja Khatuwala Director
Mr.Amrish V Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Gunvant S Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Harishkumar Patel Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahendra Vaghji Maru Managing Director
Mr.Bhavesh D Shah Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narendrasinh Zala Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sandeep Pandya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohit Kumar Prakash Anchaliya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!