Home  »  Company  »  Devine Impex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Devine Impex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinay Kumar Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Jawahar Lal Jain Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Manju Jain Director
Mr.Sham Sundar Sharma Director
Mr.Parvesh Kumar Oberoi Director
Mrs.Nisha Sharma Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Sharma Director
Mr.Rohit Jain Director
Mr.Sham Sunder Shama Director
Mr.Ajay K Arora Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Sharma Independent Director
Ms.Nisha Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Neeraj Jain Managing Director
Mr.Parvesh Kumar Oberoi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kanwaljit Singh Company Secretary
Mr.Pravesh Kumar Oberoi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!