Home  »  Company  »  Dhanlaxmi Cotex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhanlaxmi Cotex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Kumar Moyal Chairman
Mr.Ramautar Jhawar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ramautar Jhawar Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Kamaladevi Jhawar Director
Mr.Mahesh Jhawar Director
Mr.Ganesh Singh Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Moyal Director
Mr.Navin Vyas Director
Mr.Navin Vyas Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Moyal Independent Director
Mr.Ramautar Jhawar Managing Director
Mrs.Kamala R. Jhawar Non Executive Director
Mrs.Kamala R Jhawar Non Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Jhawar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Umakant Dubey Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!