Home  »  Company  »  Dhanuka Commercial Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhanuka Commercial Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjeev Mittal Chairman
Mr.Gopal Krishan Bansal Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Bansal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Rajni Garg Ind. Non-Executive Woman Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Dhanuka Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Kumar Aggarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer