Home  »  Company  »  Dhanvantri Jeevan Rekha Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhanvantri Jeevan Rekha Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Premjit S Kashyap Chairman
Dr.S P Gupta Chairman
Dr.S P Gupta Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.G P Elhence Executive Director
Dr.V S Phull Executive Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Priyanka Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Premjit S Kashyap Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singh Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.S P Gupta Managing Director
Dr.V S Phull Managing Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Arora Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singh Chaudhary Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.S P Mittal Non Executive Director
Dr.S P Mithal Non Executive Director
Dr.S P Gupta Non Executive Director
Ms.Shalini Sharma Non Executive Director
Mrs.Meenakshi Elhence Non Executive Director
Dr.S K Khatri Non Executive Director
Mr.Premjit S Kashyap Non.Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Priyanka Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Abhimanyu Arora Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhanendra Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pankaj Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pankaj Gupta Company secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!