Home  »  Company  »  Dharani Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dharani Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Palani G Periasamy Chairman
Dr.Palani G Periasamy Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Visalakshi Periasamy Director
Dr.S Muthu Director
Mr.R K Viswanathan Director
Mr.M Ganapathy Director
Mr.K Kandasamy Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Kandasamy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R Muralidharan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.N Subramanian President & Co. Secretary
Mr.N Subramanian Senior VP & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!