Home  »  Company  »  Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Madhumati Gawade Additional Director
Mr.Vikash Maharishi Additional Director
Ms.Madhumati Amar Gawade Additional Director
Ms.Madhumati Gawade Director
Mr.Rajkumar Bulakidass Mall Director
Mr.Shivanand Rama Hemmady Director
Mr.Shivanand Hemmady Director
Mr.Manoj Singka Director
Mr.Rajkumar Mall Director
Mr.Manoj Himatsingka Director
Mr.Piyush Ishwardas Mehta Director & Manager
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Swati Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shivanand Hemmady Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Abhishek Periwal Company Secretary
Mr.Shivanand Hemmady Company Secretary
Mr.S R Hemmady Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajkumar Mall Compliance Officer
Mr.Piyush Mehta Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!